ANNOUNCEMENT: New LIVE Video Episode This Weekend!

bthlogonew#believethehype are excited to announce that on the 16th December, we will be having our 2nd LIVE Video Podcast! After the success & enjoyment of our LIVE Season Preview episode, we’ll be looking back at the first 6 weeks of the season, looking forward towards 2013, touching on topics including:

  • How the Rookies are shaping up so far
  • Most Improved Players
  • MVP Race
  • Contenders or Pretenders?
  • And much much more!

Be sure to tune in & watch the show, whilst your watching, be sure to interact with us via the social stream app on the LIVE Page to interact with Tom & Benyam throughout the show & have your questions answered on the podcast. The more interaction, the better as it’s the listeners chance to dictate the direction of the show!

Today, Benyam & I are happy to confirm that the episode will be recorded on Sunday the 16th October at:

  • 2pm Sydney time
  • 3am London time
  • 4am Berlin time
  • 10pm New York time (Saturday 15th December)
  • 7pm Los Angeles time (Saturday 15th December)
  • 8pm Denver time (Saturday 15th December)
  • 11am Perth time
  • 4pm Auckland time

The episode can be seen LIVE at #believethehype NBA Podcast LIVE. or by going to the #believethehype Facebook page & clicking on “Listen Live”

If you can’t see it LIVE, you can watch the replay of the video over at #believethehype TV.

The episode will still be available on audio at the many locations that you can listen to it including:

There will be more LIVE & Video episodes throughout the season & will be announced at a later date.

Hope to see you all next weekend!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s